The Nigerian Centre For Disease Control (NCDC) has confirmed 50 new cases of Covid19 in the country.

According to reports published by NCDC the 50 new cases was confirmed from six different states across the country. Lagos 27, Plateau State 11, Bayelsa 7,Gombe 3, Nassarawa 1 and Ekiti State 1.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here